DeYoe Wealth Management

Event Schedule

DeYoe Wealth Management Financial Seminars and Events







2012 Calendar of Client Events

Event
Date/Time
Events
 

Forecasts: Past & Present 2012

   

Wednesday, January 25 at 6:00 PM

 
 

Be Our Valentine: Wine & Chocolate Tasting

   

Friday, February 10 at 6:00 PM

 
 

International Women's Day Celebration

   

Wednesday, March 8th at 11:30 AM

 
 

Continuing Education Lunch for CPAs

   

Monday, May 14 at 11:30 AM

 
 

Annual DWM/Shotgun Players "Night at the Theater"

   

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00 PM

 
 

2012 Half-Time Report

   

Tuesday, July 31 at 6:00 PM

 
 

Potluck BBQ, Ice Cream Social & Tilden Park Carousel Rides

   

Saturday, August 18 at 12:00 PM

 
 

Septemberfest: Networking & Local Brew Sampling

   

Thursday, September 27 at 6:00 PM

 
 

Advisory Council 2012: Volunteers Wanted!

   

Friday, October 19 at 12:00 PM

 
 

Annual Thanksgiving Wine Tasting

   

Tuesday, November 13 at 6:00 PM

 
 

Celebrate the Season Brunch

   

Saturday, December 1 at 10:00 AM

 


Share:


Forward Giving Foundation Happiness Dividend Blog In a Box

AS SEEN ON

Reuters Investopedia Nerd Wallet Marketwatch Wall Street Journal Yahoo! Finance Business Times

Voxxi Happiness Dividend US News YoProWealth Huffington Post Motley Fool Financial Advisor Morningstar Advice IQ





Website by Malaga Corp. Marketing